Category: Articles


2024 Anthony J. MacKay Student Paper Contest: Meet This Year’s Finalists

Each year, the Student and Young Professionals Committee organizes a student paper contest in conjunction with the CRPA annual conference. Meet this year’s finalists: Meghan Sanderson (Medical and Biological Physics, McMaster University), Nicholas Somer (PhD in Nuclear Engineering, Ontario Tech University), Shayenthiran (Shayen) Sreetharan (PhD Radiation Sciences, McMaster University).